Contact Us

Australian Lock Company Staff Representatives

AUSTRALIA

Garry Etchells - Customer Development Director

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue, UNANDERRA NSW 2526

Mobile: 0418 420 814

Phone: 02 4272 4922

Fax: 02 4272 4677

garrye@australianlock.com.au

sales@australianlock.com.au

NATIONAL SPECIFICATIONS MANAGER

Alan Gibby - NSW, ACT & WA

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue, UNANDERRA NSW 2526

Mobile: 0419 231 256

Phone: 02 4272 4922

Fax: 02 4272 4677

alang@australianlock.com.au

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Darryl Barlow - NSW (Southern Areas)

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue, UNANDERRA NSW 2526

Mobile: 0418 960 792

Phone: 02 4272 4922

Fax: 02 4272 4677

darrylb@australianlock.com.au

Stephen Slaats - NSW (Northern Areas)

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue, UNANDERRA NSW 2526

Mobile: 0439 879 343

Phone: 02 4272 4922

Fax: 02 4272 4677

stephens@australianlock.com.au

Joe DeBono - VIC & SA

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

VIC 3128

Mobile : 0419 364 620

josephd@australianlock.com.au

Brendan Holly – VIC & TAS

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

VIC 3128

Mobile : 0458 105 075

brendanh@australianlock.com.au

MANUFACTURERS DISTRIBUTORS

QUEENSLAND

Queensland Distributor

Paralock Pty Ltd

103 Collins St, Collingwood Park, QLD 4301

Fax 07 3205 5276

John Ceiley - Mobile : 0411 693 390 john@ceiley.net

David Ceiley - Mobile : 0402 108 408 david@ceiley.net

EXPORTS

Michelle Mitchell - Sales Office Manager

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue, UNANDERRA NSW 2526

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 4272 4922

Fax: +61 2 4272 4677

michelle@australianlock.com.au

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Bronwyn Myers – Finance & Administration Manager

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue, UNANDERRA NSW 2526

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 4272 4922

Fax: +61 02 4272 4677

bronwynm@australianlock.com.au

ENGINEERING

Andrew Larkin – Engineering Manager

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue

UNANDERRA NSW 2526

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 4272 4922

Fax: +61 02 4272 4677

andrewl@australianlock.com.au

OPERATIONS

Brian Hiscocks – Operations Manager

Australian Lock Company Pty Ltd

17 Doyle Avenue

UNANDERRA NSW 2526

AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 4272 4922

Fax: +61 02 4272 4677

brianh@australianlock.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Peter Harrison - Business Development Manager NZ

ALCO NZ Ltd

P.O. BOX 47169

TRENTHAM, UPPER HUTT

NEW ZEALAND

Mobile: +64 272 875 625

Fax: +64 4 970 2355

peterh@alco.net.nz

Contact Information

* Required Fields

Scroll top